Friday, June 17, 2011

A Little Lift...

I am so glad it's Friday!  Lots of exciting things happening today!!
Check back tonight for a LIVE Ustream with Miss Kristal from K Andrew's Designs.   Ustream starts at 6pm PST 7pm MST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST).   She will be introducing her new stamp line (4 sets are available to order right now and 2 sets will be unveiled tonight!) and her new Design Team (including Yours Truly!).
There will be a Blog Hop tonight as well- and every stop along the way has some Candy up for grabs!   It's going to be Sweet (pun intended)!


I just love Kristal's Fashionable Friends stamp set, and can't stop using it!
It makes me feel "Perky"

Make sure you come back tonight!
See you then!

8 comments:

  1. This is so cute! Love the purple with the polka dots. And, of course, the sentiment works just perfectly with your card. Thanks for sharing.

    Kelly
    http://kellyscraftylife.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Perky? Cute! Adorable card!
    esigmon at cox dot net

    ReplyDelete
  3. Cute very nice! love the colors See you tonight.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Cute! haha it makes you feel "perky"lol
    kacee

    ReplyDelete